HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

HNY-20152015!!! This year went by so quickly. So many thing have happened in 2014; I don’t even know where to begin.

First, if you already have seen our Facebook. I am proud to announce the Simplistic Invitations is finally listed on theknot.com. This is truly a dream come true to anyone in this industry to be listed on this website. This will definitely open up a lot of doors for us.

With that, we also would like to announce that we have a brand new Etsy Store, that will now be utilized as our full store. offering you wedding and event invitations, greeting cards and D.I.Y. invitations and cards. I hope you all stop by to take a look at the new designs and products we now offer.

Lastly, I would like to thank everyone who has stood beside me this year. 2014 was a rough year for me personally and I had to take a step back from Si and I would like to thank all of those who were there and offer me a shoulder in my time of need.

But on a lighter note; I am so happy to have all of you here with me and thank you for all your support you continue to give.

Thank You again & Happy New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

