3 years and counting…

Image

OMG!!! I am so excited, it’s been 3 years since I started Simplistic Invitations, and I feel so blessed to be able to celebrate our 3 year anniversary. So much has happened since I got the idea to start this business 3 years ago. There are two very important people I want to thank, my mom, for dealing with the late nights, running to the store, assisting with assembly, and just being there for me when I didn’t think I could do this and my sister, for being my rock, giving me ideas and for always telling me the truth if something is not up to standard.

I want to thank all my clients, and those who have supported me the past 3 years and those who have the faith in me to believe that I can do this. I couldn’t do this without you.

Thank You!!!

Leave a Reply

