Happy New Year!!!

2014

Wow, I can’t believe 2013 is over. So many things happened this year I don’t’ even know where to begin. When I started Simplistic Invitations in 2012. I told myself, that if I can get 5 events I would continue this. Not only did I get 5 I ended 2012 with 10 jobs under my belt with 5 more to cross over into 2013. With that I decided to take a step back and re-evaluate what it is that I want Simplistic Invitations to be. Just this past Spring I decided to add a new side to the company called Simplistic Greetings. With that making Simplistic Invitations is now a 4 part company. Simplistic Weddings, Simplistic Baby, Simplistic Occasions, & Simplistic Greetings.

I took this last 6 months redefining this company and making it the best that I can and offer the best that I can to you at affordable prices. I also decided to integrate Simplistic Invitations with Pinterest, Twitter and Instagram along with WordPress and Facebook providing with a more in-depth look in to who we are and what we represent.

So I would like to welcome you to the new Simplistic Invitations and to wish you a Happy New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

